Registrirani volonteri

Ime i prezime volontera Mjesto E-mail
Elizabeta Škvorčec Oroslavjeeskvorcec@gmail.com
Valentino NovoselOroslavjevalentino.novosel@gmail.com
PETAR ZVONIMIR GRABUŠIĆStubičke Toplicepetar@zeleni-bregi.hr
Elizabeta Škvorčec Oroslavjeeskvorcec@gmail.com
Viktorija ŠakoronjaOroslavjevsakoronja@gmail.com
Viktorija ŠakoronjaOroslavjevsakoronja@gmail.com
Darija LadišićOroslavjedarija.ladisic@gmail.com
MARINA VRBANOVIĆOROSLAVJEmarina.vrbanovic@gmail.com
Kaja HorvatDonja Stubicakaja.horvat259@gmail.com
Sandra HrenStubičke Toplicehren.sandra393@gmail.com
Paula JakopecDonja Stubicajakopec.paula@gmail.com
Ivana MihovljanecMokriceivana.mihovljanec@hotmail.com
Iva BenkoStubičke Topliceiva.benko5@gmail.com
Iva AhmetovićStubičke Topliceiva.ahmetovic@gmail.com
Martina Mirt-OrdanićOroslavjemartina.mirt-ordanic@kr.t-com.hr
Mateja KraljićOroslavjemateja2403@gmail.com
Viktoria HrenOroalavjeviktoriahren@hotmail.com
Armando KuceljZabokArmandoKucelj@gmail.com
Marija KukoljaZabokhumljak.marija13@gmail.com
Monika JagarčecDonja Stubicajagarcec.monika@gmail.com
Elizabeta ŠkvorčecOroslavje eskvorcec@gmail.com
Katarina ŠtefekDonja Stubicaposlovni@tuta.io
JustjoyclejustWes@3drugs.com